Diapers | wahmresourcesite.com

Tag archives for Diapers

Categorized

3 Environmentally Friendly Substitutes For Common Baby Products

Diapers Perhaps the most important eco-friendly choice you can make for your baby is to start using cloth diapers instead of disposable ones. Disposable plastic diapers may have taken up more space in landfills across the world than almost any other individual type of human discard. A single baby can…
Continue Reading
Categorized

Cloth Diapers: Health-Conscious, Thrifty, and Eco-Friendly

Everybody knows that disposable diapers are bad for the environment.  They also cost a ton of money and they may irritate your baby’s sensitive skin.  And yet, despite all the negatives associated with purchasing disposable diapers, people continue to buy them.  Why?  Well, the main argument seems to be that…
Continue Reading
Categorized

Free Nursery Bag

Great FREEBIE for new mommies!  Nursery Water is offering FREE Nursery bags- First 100 Daily! This reusable Nursery bag includes a storage pouch and it is perfect for carrying diapers, wipes and extra clothes or more! The contest starts every day at 12-noon EST, (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific). Due to their…
Continue Reading