Great FREEBIE for new mommies!  Nursery Water is offering FREE Nursery bags- First 100 Daily!

This reusable Nursery bag includes a storage pouch and it is perfect for carrying diapers, wipes and extra clothes or more!

The contest starts every day at 12-noon EST, (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific). Due to their tremendous responses, the daily allocation runs out quickly – usually before 1:00pm EST–so hurry while supplies last!

Click here to apply for your FREE nursery bag today.  The site also includes great free offers, coupons and products!

***No longer available.

 

Limit one free bag per household. No purchase necessary. Offer good while supplies last. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...